Media   |   Blog   |   Members Only/POINT   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
BCPO® Governance

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Standolyn Robertson, CPO® - President
Danielle Liu, CPO® - President Elect
Helene Segura, CPO® - Immediate Past-President
Julie Bestry, CPO® - Director of Program Development
Vanessa Hayes, CPO® - Director of Professional Practices
Sue DeRoos, CPO® - Director at Large
Sharon Fanning - Public Director
Miranda McLaughlin Wise, CPO® - Director of Communications
Casey Moore, CPO® - Liaison, NAPO Board of Directors

BCPO Staff

Deanna Bright - BCPO® Credentialing Ethics Specialist
Works with the BCPO® Board of Directors and committees and oversees, manages and coordinates confidential matters such as audits, ethics issues, examination results, etc.

Genesis Guevarra - BCPO® Professional Development Associate 
Answers non-confidential inquiries relating to BCPO® certification, CEUs, AMFs, recertification, etc. Manages ongoing administrative functions and provides support to the BCPO® staff, Board of Directors and committees.

Tori Engelstad - BCPO® Professional Development Manager
Supports and manages all operations of BCPO® including website management, communications, and supporting strategic objectives.


For more information about the CPO® Program, click on the BCPO® logo to access our Handbook!

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal